User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Heater blower only works in highest setting

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    North yorkshire
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Exclamation Heater blower only works in highest setting

    My heater/blower is only working in the highest position and so I have to keep switching it on and off to demist the windscreen. Do I require a new part, if so what?
    Last edited by David Schofield; 23rd November 2009 at 19:55. Reason: Spelling mistake

  2. #2
    Full Member Big Sig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Is a very naughty boy
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Yes you do. Use the search button, it will tell you all you need to know about the resistor pack!
    Now I need a turbo to keep up!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Heater Blower Issue - Only works on Position 4
    By phughes64 in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 8th October 2015, 21:09
  2. Weird problem with heater blower only works with the lights off
    By evhop in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 4th November 2012, 22:02
  3. Heater Blower Issue - Only works on Position 4
    By phughes64 in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 5th June 2012, 20:47
  4. heater blower only works on 4 speed
    By hippo in forum Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning (HVAC)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th February 2010, 14:38
  5. interior fan only works on the highest setting
    By howardc03 in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 1st November 2009, 21:44

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •