User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: whats needed to change cd2005 to bluapunkt head unit

  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    portsmouth
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default whats needed to change cd2005 to bluapunkt head unit

    i have may 2004 signum 2.2dti auto with seimens cd2005
    i know there are other posts ive searched through most of them,
    but i am completely confused as to exactly what i need to get my woodstock dab 52 to fit my double din appature, i know about the face plate, so forget that, its the cableing thats confusing, i want to maintain control from steering wheel and add hands free with a parot or similar,
    any help please with part numbers or links if you could
    cheers

  2. #2
    Regular Member mickydoos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Crawley, West Sussex
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    You want:

    http://caraudiosecurity.com/shop/pro...s_id/6752.html

    and one of these:

    http://caraudiosecurity.com/shop/pro...s_id/7094.html

    And the faceplate of course

    hope that helps.

  3. #3
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    portsmouth
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    thanks this confirms my findings last night after another few hours searching, i found the armour catalog they have a excel file database you can check what you need,
    got it all orderd from dynamicsounds00 on ebay 33 quid inc postage that includes the face plate. bargain.

  4. #4
    Regular Member mickydoos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Crawley, West Sussex
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    no problem mate

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. whats needed to change stat on a dti
    By peadar in forum Engine & Drivetrain
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 9th December 2011, 08:02
  2. Head unit change
    By tony-1977 in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 16th November 2011, 12:21
  3. Do I lose BC if I change head unit?
    By Steveocee in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 24th August 2011, 16:17
  4. Want to change standard head unit
    By 712VectraSRI in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 5th May 2011, 21:10
  5. New Head Unit + Speakers Help needed!
    By zealot210 in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 13th January 2010, 19:49

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •