User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: how do i enter radio code plz

  1. #1
    Regular Member the fisherman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    manchester
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default how do i enter radio code plz

    as ive no number 8 buton and radio says safe

  2. #2
    Ex Vec-C Admin Deztroyer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    WGAF#5
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    if the radio code is 2468 for example

    press
    no 1 button x2
    no 2 button x 4
    no 3 button x 6
    no 4 button x 8

    then press AS to store

    hth

    regards

    Dez

    0-Large smile ......every time it's driven

  3. #3
    Full Member Big Sig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Is a very naughty boy
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    its in the manual
    Now I need a turbo to keep up!

  4. #4
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Oxfordshire
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    7 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : Vauxhall Astra-J

    Trim : Elite

    Engine : 2.0 CDTi

    Year : 2013

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by deztroyer View Post
    if the radio code is 2468 for example
    press
    no 1 button x2
    no 2 button x 4
    no 3 button x 6
    no 4 button x 8
    then press AS to store
    You also have to press AS and the on button prior to this, making sure you've also got the ignition switched on.

    Full info at http://www.dndservices.co.uk/vauxhall-ccr-2006-e.html

    Might be a different stereo to yours, but the "Vauxhall" ones all have the same procedure.

  5. #5
    Regular Member the fisherman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    manchester
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    cheers guys

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. cannot enter radio code
    By richermark in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 14th February 2012, 00:44
  2. Cannot Enter Code into CDR2005
    By yoclick in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 28th August 2011, 09:11
  3. How do I enter Security code into my CDR2005 stereo?
    By Innes in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 19th November 2010, 11:45
  4. CCR2006 - How Do I Enter the Code?
    By Jezzy in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 4th July 2009, 03:04

Visitors found this page by searching for:

entering vectra c code

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •