User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: SAT NAV in KM

  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Birstall
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default SAT NAV in KM

    How do i change my sat nav to run in miles and not KM it is doing my head in

  2. #2
    Full Member spennny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Blantyre
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by magpie27 View Post
    How do i change my sat nav to run in miles and not KM it is doing my head in

    What satnav do you have

  3. #3
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Birstall
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    sorry its a CD70

  4. #4
    Regular Member steve1975l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Surrey
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    I think it's in NAVI then SETTINGS.

  5. #5
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Oxfordshire
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    3 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Press the settings button when listening to the radio.

    Scroll down to "units" press in the large button you used to scroll and then change the units to the correct one.

  6. #6
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Birstall
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Big Dave View Post
    Press the settings button when listening to the radio.

    Scroll down to "units" press in the large button you used to scroll and then change the units to the correct one.

    Cheers mate will giver that a try later

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

changing km to.miles on vectra sat nav

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •