User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: HELP!!! Can I put a cd70 satnav on my 05 vectra??

  1. #1
    Regular Member m3ath3ad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minehead
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Question HELP!!! Can I put a cd70 satnav on my 05 vectra??

    I have got a 05 plate PREfacelift vectra. Came with standard cd player, has got the newer steering wheel controls scroll up and down. Would they work or does it only work on 55 onwards??

    Can someone let me know if possible.?

    Ryan

  2. #2
    Regular Member Robbie69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Oxfordshire
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    it sounds like you have full canbus and it will work mate!

  3. #3
    Full Member merikiito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Northampton
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : Insignia CDTi SRi NAV 160

    Trim : SRi

    Engine : A20DTH

    Year : 2009

    Mileage : 88000

    Default

    Yes you can!
    Lois Griffin: Peter! You're bribing your daughter with a car?
    Peter Griffin: Ah, c'mon, Lois, isn't 'bribe' just another word for 'love'?

  4. #4
    Regular Member m3ath3ad's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Location
    Minehead
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Robbie69 View Post
    it sounds like you have full canbus and it will work mate!

    Haha is that wat canbus is? Ain't got a clue I'm thick so it would work then? With the 2buttons either sides of the scroll bar?

  5. #5
    Regular Member Robbie69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Oxfordshire
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    yes deffo mate

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Cd70 satnav
    By stanlee in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 19th October 2012, 19:12
  2. CD70 SatNav
    By 1.9Cdti Elite in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 22nd October 2009, 21:24
  3. CD70 SatNav
    By 1.9Cdti Elite in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28th August 2009, 19:49
  4. cd70 satnav
    By Dippy-Vx-line Red in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th March 2008, 19:29

Visitors found this page by searching for:

can i put a sat nav in my vauxhall vectra

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •