User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Cd70 On A 56 Reg Does It Have An Aux?

  1. #1
    Regular Member sparky71a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    At the Garage
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default Cd70 On A 56 Reg Does It Have An Aux?

    As in the title,if i pull out the CD70 NAVI on a 56 plate will i find an Aux in?

  2. #2
    Regular Member shan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Manchester
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    I have a 06 and i got a tech 2 guy to try and set it up and it was not hard wired.
    Not sure if your's has it or not.

  3. #3
    Regular Member sparky71a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    At the Garage
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Cheers mate...anyone with a 56 plate? Is it any different?

  4. #4
    Regular Member sig63's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Belgium
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : Opel Insignia

    Trim : Cosmo

    Engine : 2.0 CDTI

    Year : 2011

    Default

    On Vectra/Signum only on cars built after summer 2007 (=MY2008);
    on Astra it started somewhere in 2006.

  5. #5
    Regular Member AndrewTi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Guttedsville
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Mines a 56, no evidence of it, mind you, not really that bothered as it's MP3 compatible anyway.

  6. #6
    Ex Vec-C Admin Stevel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Chester
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    October ish 57 plates (MY 2008) have Aux. in

  7. #7
    Regular Member sparky71a's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2006
    Location
    At the Garage
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Ok cheers peeps.
    Just thought it may have one at the back of the set i could plug into.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. CD70 and Aux in
    By lee gsi in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 8th January 2013, 13:59
  2. Cd70 please help!!! :)
    By jones5n in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 22nd June 2011, 10:34
  3. Cd70
    By gregc in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 11th November 2010, 02:32
  4. cd70
    By wstwatson in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 22nd June 2009, 20:51

Visitors found this page by searching for:

does cd70 navi have aux

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •