User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: call of duty 4 help ps3

  1. #1
    Regular Member wanna veccy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    telford,
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default call of duty 4 help ps3

    was fine playing online but this afternoon for some reason when i go to find a game all it comes up with is downloading game settings nothing else single player is fine tho any one know y.

  2. #2
    Regular Member Gr4eme's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Location
    Durham
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    you need to get someone to invite you into their party then get them to start a game, everything will work ok while you are in their party.

  3. #3
    Regular Member wanna veccy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    telford,
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    found out that the problem is with activision who made the game. it happens when the server is full you then have to get new ip address from activision to re direct your router.

  4. #4
    Regular Member bill1250's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Hampshire, England
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Sometimes it takes a while, once you load the multiplayer screen and if you click find game strait away sometimes it says this, i usually go into create a class for 30 seconds and it usually works strait away, lately its been fine just occurs sometimes.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. call of duty
    By mrk in forum Comedy & Humour
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10th November 2010, 21:56
  2. Call of Duty 7: Black Ops
    By Big-Pete in forum Games Room
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 19th May 2010, 09:30
  3. x-box 360 call of duty 4
    By MAF 3.2 V6 GSi in forum Games Room
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 29th May 2009, 21:28
  4. Call of duty 3 xbox360
    By Dwabo in forum General items for sale
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 18th June 2008, 18:35
  5. Call of Duty 4 multiplayer.
    By thegoldenbullet in forum Games Room
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 21st January 2008, 22:36

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •