Thread: Are cops too soft.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

Default Are cops too soft.

Went into peterlee (town centre) today during my dinner break. There was a young Vicky Pollard type lass with a kid in a pushcahair, kid was eating the usual sausage roll she was had a bag of chips, she was stood outside of a shop with her mates throwing away the chips that was either hard, or had bits of black on them. This copper came up to her and said do you mind not throwing your chips on the floor as someone could slip on them. Her reply, well if people watch where they're goin they wont. The copper then says do you know i can arrest you for that, she say's well go then. He then asks her not to throw no more on the floor then walks off, as he is walking away all her friends start laughing, whistling and cheering.

Now if i was a cop and that was me i would'nt of known how fast to get her cuffed and take her for a trip down the sataion.

Probably the fact that she had a kid in a pushchair was the only thing that stopped the copper from arresting her.

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

Copper should have set an example and slapped the cuffs on her. There's no way she, or any of the others would have done it again... Now they know they can get away with it they'll just carry on and progress to even more antisocial behaviour...

Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

Quote Originally Posted by Gr4eme View Post