User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Can you reset the CD30?

  1. #1
    Regular Member Jim Bob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Widnes, Cheshire
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default Can you reset the CD30?

    hi,

    As above really - my CD player seems to of either frozen or broken - won't switch on!

    Any idea's??

    And will it be covered in year 2 of the warranty (car is 2yrs old in March 08)

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Regular Member Keithy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2008
    Location
    Dundee
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    it should be covered as long as no one has tampered with it

  3. #3
    Regular Member Jim Bob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Widnes, Cheshire
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Sorted!

    It was the fuse. Not sure why it would just go, but I have replaced it with a 30amp for now, (should be a 20) but i'll sort it tomorrow.

    I can listen to Take That again now, haha

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Fitting Parrot MKi9200- Can it run through CD30 aux?(does CD30 even have aux!?)
    By dibble750 in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 18th January 2013, 02:20
  2. Quick CD30 to CD30 MP3 question
    By Chip in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th August 2012, 00:47
  3. CD30 to CD30 MP3 Conversion
    By yysnet in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 15th October 2010, 00:20
  4. ECC Reset??
    By colalowe in forum Vectra C / Signum Troubleshooting
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 23rd July 2008, 20:42
  5. Replacing CD30 with CD30 MP3
    By Marky in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 15th August 2007, 13:38

Visitors found this page by searching for:

reset cd30

cd30 reset

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •