User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: BC 'Master' reset ?

  1. #1
    Regular Member Jim Bob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Widnes, Cheshire
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default BC 'Master' reset ?

    Good afternoon,

    Just a quickie - Just wondering if there is a way to reset all the BC functions at once (instead of going into avg speeg, mpg, etc etc and doing it one by one). I only have the dot matrix 3 line display

    Cheers

  2. #2
    Regular Member simac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Wirral
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    If it's the same as mine, you go into the settings menu and can "reset all" from there.

    HTH

  3. #3
    Regular Member Jim Bob's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2006
    Location
    Widnes, Cheshire
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by simac View Post
    If it's the same as mine, you go into the settings menu and can "reset all" from there.

    HTH
    Isn't that on the 'orange' type screen?? If I press setting it says Audio or System and I cannot see any sort of reset options in there

  4. #4
    Regular Member simac's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2006
    Location
    Wirral
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Sorry mate, yeah mine's the orange monochrome style screen

  5. #5
    Regular Member jonesy_ni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Co Antrim
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Hold down the button on steering wheel for over 4 secs, you will see the one that you were looking at reset, then i think it shows stars to let you know you reset them all.
    Last edited by jonesy_ni; 21st September 2007 at 18:47.

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. master cylinder i think????
    By stickygreen in forum Suspension, Wheels & Brakes
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 29th November 2012, 18:43
  2. one for the master
    By aledjones_lex in forum Photoshop section
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 28th May 2010, 16:46
  3. Master cylinder.
    By fluffsri in forum Suspension, Wheels & Brakes
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th November 2009, 17:51
  4. Old Laptop BIOS Reset Master Password
    By Vaux-Man-G in forum General Chat
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 4th March 2009, 17:39
  5. Master Cylinder
    By parsco in forum Handling & Braking
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 22nd January 2009, 11:38

Visitors found this page by searching for:

vectra c bc reset

how to reset bc vectra c

bc reset all vauxhall signum

bc reset present not active vectra c

vecra c reset bc

bc reset present opel vectra

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •