User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: Standard Headunit In An SRI?

  1. #1
    Regular Member maz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Lincoln
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default Standard Headunit In An SRI?

    Can anyone let me know what the standard head unit is in a then brand new 2.2 52 Reg SRI? I bought one second hand two weeks ago from a Dealership, (Its awesome), But when exploring the possibilitys of putting an aftermarket stereo in found the code on the car pass didn't match the stereo! Mmmm, Makes you wonder hey.

  2. #2
    Regular Member maz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2005
    Location
    Lincoln
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    So i guess no one knows?

  3. #3
    Regular Member redbullkid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2005
    Location
    Sunny Aberdeen
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Mine came with a CDR 2005 iirc

  4. #4
    Regular Member david-bell's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2005
    Location
    eastlothian scotland
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : vectra vxr

    Trim : vxr

    Engine : 2.8 v6 turbo

    Year : 2008

    Mileage : 31000

    Smile

    i maz mines was the same as RBKs cdr 2005

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Removing standard headunit
    By Polish08 in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 23rd September 2012, 23:22
  2. Is it possible to put an amp on the standard headunit
    By crespo in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 26th November 2010, 08:44
  3. Remote on for amps from standard headunit
    By jrwilshire2003 in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th March 2010, 00:55
  4. Please can some explain standard headunit range?
    By MCD in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12th February 2009, 14:51
  5. Keeping Standard Headunit - Options
    By The Doc in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 27th March 2006, 08:45

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •