User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 62

Thread: torque pro

  1. #1
    Regular Member andy_richmond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    andover
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats


    Trim : sri

    Engine : 2.2 dti


    Default torque pro

    has anyone used the torque pro app with a vec c preface
    i know it needs an adapter, would this be the one that works with the vec c
    http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Wireless-C...80906894791%26

  2. #2
    Regular Member Signum-Steve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    Cramlington Northumberland, V6 Jaguar S-type Sport
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : Jaguar S-Type V6

    Trim : Sport

    Engine : Petrol

    Year : 2003

    Default

    yip I have one. it works on my 2003 3.2 v6 elite gives you the code and clears them too

  3. #3
    Regular Member roverjay's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Skelmersdale
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : Vecta

    Trim : sri

    Engine : 1.8

    Year : 2006

    Mileage : 39000

    Default

    Same one ive got works a treat on my preface lift

  4. #4
    Regular Member lee gsi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Hampshire (Near Havant) . .Drives: Signum 1.9 CDTi
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : Signum

    Trim : Design

    Engine : 1.9 CDTi

    Year : 2005

    Default

    I use it on my full can 1.9 CDti

  5. #5
    Regular Member DAVIDD88's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    scottish region
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    im going to buy this could be handy for phone and pc

  6. #6
    Regular Member Swedge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    Scottish borders
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    No iPhone app

    Sent from my iFail using Forum Runner

  7. #7
    Regular Member andy_richmond's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    andover
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats


    Trim : sri

    Engine : 2.2 dti


    Default

    Its asks in settings boost pressure, what did people put

  8. #8
    Banned for Being a Numpty
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Swedge View Post
    No iPhone app

    Sent from my iFail using Forum Runner
    will it not work on iphone?

  9. #9
    Regular Member MrDerv's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    North East (Beamish)
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Beware though, it will not work with the DTI. Petrol vecs and CDTI are fine.

    The app is rather good for fault finding on other cars too, especially if you have the app on your mobile

  10. #10
    Banned for Being a Numpty
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    any ones for the iphone?

Page 1 of 7 123 ... LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. 3.2 V6 torque
    By Ginge7289 in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 32
    Last Post: 11th March 2011, 19:58
  2. how much torque
    By bappy in forum Diesel Engine related
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 20th September 2010, 14:42
  3. Thats some serious torque!!!
    By BigWilko in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 25th April 2010, 15:40
  4. torque
    By nokiaman1978 in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 14th October 2009, 19:48
  5. bhp & Torque
    By Gambler in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 3rd January 2009, 18:03

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •