User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 12

Thread: Can somebody please

  1. #1
    Full Member chrisvectra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Are you VXR Enough
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default Can somebody please

    do this for me
    id love my screen to say vxr
    dont think you can do thiis with opcom

    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TcNhcx2voDo
    VXR IS FOR LIFE NOT JUST FOR THRILLS !



  2. #2
    Full Member chrisvectra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Are you VXR Enough
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    bump
    VXR IS FOR LIFE NOT JUST FOR THRILLS !



  3. #3
    Regular Member lofty's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Location
    @home
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    the opc one is better (not the one shown), there is one that is animated. Setting mine to VXR did nothing.

    Animated OPC: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_6qjEgAv6sE (a bit blurred)

  4. #4
    Full Member chrisvectra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Are you VXR Enough
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    but how do you do it fella i wanna change mine but dont know if i can do this with opcom
    VXR IS FOR LIFE NOT JUST FOR THRILLS !



  5. #5
    VIP-Member happypostie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Location
    vectra - c nutters crew
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    38 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    38 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    i have the opel one on mine ,and this was done with tech 2 . khalid

    . irmy door pins, pedals,chrome /elec folding mirrors covers.parking sensors/ window tints all round.blue led dash conversion.debaged /k+n filter twin mij cat back exhaust . xp front spoiler and irmy boot spoiler .b8,s and H+ R springs. afl, headlights

  6. #6
    Regular Member Ziggy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Leeds
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    I have the opel one :-)

    The opel one is just done with tech 2. The OPC/VXR one needs the latest firmware version and then tech 2. Christiantm has an ebay account and will sort it for you otherwise buy the latest disk from the dealer and then find someone on here with tech 2

  7. #7
    Full Member chrisvectra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Are you VXR Enough
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Isnt there someone on here that can do this for me ??? Please
    VXR IS FOR LIFE NOT JUST FOR THRILLS !



  8. #8
    Full Member chrisvectra's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    Are you VXR Enough
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    13 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by s_zigmond View Post
    I have the opel one :-)

    The opel one is just done with tech 2. The OPC/VXR one needs the latest firmware version and then tech 2. Christiantm has an ebay account and will sort it for you otherwise buy the latest disk from the dealer and then find someone on here with tech 2
    So it can't be done with opcom??
    VXR IS FOR LIFE NOT JUST FOR THRILLS !



  9. #9
    Regular Member CristianTM's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    ROMANIA, Eastern Europe
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    I am the only one who can help you. Your firmware from CID must updated for support logo OPC/VXR. For that must send me your PCB (electronic board) for update. Details about price, payment, shipping via pm.

    CristianTM.

  10. #10
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Norfolk
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by CristianTM View Post
    I am the only one who can help you. Your firmware from CID must updated for support logo OPC/VXR. For that must send me your PCB (electronic board) for update. Details about price, payment, shipping via pm.

    CristianTM.

    I take it this can only be done on the colour display?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •