User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Cdc40 opera

  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    n wales
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default Cdc40 opera

    My father in law has a vectra 09 reg 1.9 cdti exclusive with the cdc40 opera with dab. I was wondering should he be able to have his mpg consumption etc as he hasnt got any of this not that we can find anyhow. Is this something that would need tech2ing or with opcom etc. Thanks

  2. #2
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Durham
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    A friend of mine did mine with opcom, I dont know if im allowed to say so?

    It was a simple plug in, programme, (1min) and unplug.

    I now have B1 BC2 and timer. Before I had nothing.

    It shows everything apart from the range? - I dont quite know how to get this on.,

    Mine was a CDC40 with DAB too.

  3. #3
    Regular Member fenderguitar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Portadown Co. Armagh N. Ireland
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by adam_starkie View Post
    A friend of mine did mine with opcom, I dont know if im allowed to say so?

    It was a simple plug in, programme, (1min) and unplug.

    I now have B1 BC2 and timer. Before I had nothing.

    It shows everything apart from the range? - I dont quite know how to get this on.,

    Mine was a CDC40 with DAB too.
    I got all the displays with the same radio. Took in in to the dealer and he put it on Tech 2 and set it all up.He didn't even charge

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. cdc40 opera - aux out ??
    By ditchp in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 3rd March 2013, 19:23
  2. CDC40 Opera on the way
    By Teapot in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 26
    Last Post: 16th February 2013, 12:30
  3. CDC40 Opera
    By LeeU in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 28th December 2010, 12:43
  4. CDC40 opera
    By DaveD in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 12th July 2008, 17:52
  5. CDC40 Opera and MP3
    By greeningr in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12th February 2007, 13:07

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •