User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: will this fit my signum (1.9cdti)

  1. #1
    Regular Member bangty 1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    in a box
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default will this fit my signum (1.9cdti)

    hi all just wondering will it fit dont want to be wireing air lines and what not to my dash so look at this one plus it lights up and its eletric so no buzzing plus has vac and booste so best of both worlds so will t work and were would an eletric one fit to?? as iv never fitted an eletric on thanx all

    http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/PLASMA-DISPLAY...item2a0aeac8ef

  2. #2
    Regular Member neilb1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    wigan
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    you still have to take wores and have an electronic sensor under the bonnet me personally like the vac pipes

  3. #3
    Regular Member bangty 1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    in a box
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by neilb1 View Post
    you still have to take wores and have an electronic sensor under the bonnet me personally like the vac pipes
    so do i but there all crap i like look of this one looks good just wanna know how id fit it as seller is not replyed

  4. #4
    Regular Member neilb1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    wigan
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    you will need to do a search for it fella google, you need a stepper gauge lol

    http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/SAGA-V5-Turbo-...item25615cb91d

  5. #5
    Regular Member bangty 1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    in a box
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by neilb1 View Post
    you will need to do a search for it fella google, you need a stepper gauge lol

    http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/SAGA-V5-Turbo-...item25615cb91d
    well im not paying that just wanna know will the one i like fit lol

  6. #6
    Regular Member Steven's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Dalriada
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Quite like the look of the one you linked Bangty

  7. #7
    Regular Member bangty 1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Location
    in a box
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Steven View Post
    Quite like the look of the one you linked Bangty
    nice no but think it wont work wanna know tho lol

    and its mine lol copecat lol jokeing mate

  8. #8
    Regular Member Jezzy's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    S.E
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by neilb1 View Post
    you still have to take wores and have an electronic sensor under the bonnet me personally like the vac pipes
    This is a family-friendly forum fella, so less chat about ladies of the night please.

  9. #9
    Regular Member Keif's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    In the Garage
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bangty 1 View Post
    hi all just wondering will it fit dont want to be wireing air lines and what not to my dash so look at this one plus it lights up and its eletric so no buzzing plus has vac and booste so best of both worlds so will t work and were would an eletric one fit to?? as iv never fitted an eletric on thanx all

    http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/PLASMA-DISPLAY...item2a0aeac8ef
    It's an electrical gauge, so it's the same type as i've just fitted.

    You tap off the vacuum to a boost sensor (under the bonnet) then from the boost sensor, there's a wire going to the back of the gauge (you need to get the wire from the engine bay to the back of the dash)

  10. #10
    Full Member merikiito's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2007
    Location
    Northampton
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : Insignia CDTi SRi NAV 160

    Trim : SRi

    Engine : A20DTH

    Year : 2009

    Mileage : 88000

    Default

    Nice find mate, looks like its just what I need as well.
    Might be something you want to bring along to the Turbo fitting party at my house!
    Lois Griffin: Peter! You're bribing your daughter with a car?
    Peter Griffin: Ah, c'mon, Lois, isn't 'bribe' just another word for 'love'?

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Dropping my Signum 1.9cdti
    By chrissy white85 in forum Vehicle Diaries
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 14th October 2012, 02:51
  2. My Signum 1.9cdti 120
    By Princess D in forum Quick Photo Album
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 19th August 2012, 23:06
  3. Signum 1.9cdti
    By thunderpantz in forum Handling & Braking
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 24th April 2012, 22:27
  4. Signum 1.9cdti - what's your MPG?
    By Teapot in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 7th February 2011, 19:21
  5. anyone know where to get a remap for signum 1.9cdti??
    By bangty 1 in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 28th September 2010, 20:03

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •