User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: help need if poss door changed no windows working

  1. #1
    Regular Member andyman201's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Middlesbrough
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default help need if poss door changed no windows working

    hi i changed the drivers door today and put my module in out of the old door and the switch will now work all the windows apart form the drivers door and same with the rcl and mirrors anyone know what could be wrong put my opcom on and it saying wrong enviroment identifier ??????

  2. #2
    Regular Member andyman201's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Middlesbrough
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    think i may have to go to the stellers

  3. #3
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    London
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats



    Engine : Z18XER


    Smile

    Did you change the loom over

  4. #4
    Regular Member andyman201's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Middlesbrough
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    no is that needed aswell as i put my old door back on and its the same someone said i needed to reset the door mod so done that with opcom. but now it cant set the ver coding with opcom need tech 2 i think.

  5. #5
    Full Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    London
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    1 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats



    Engine : Z18XER


    Default

    I don't know if there is one standard loom for the door i doubt depending on what spec car is. What version software have you got. I think the latest allows some programming.

  6. #6
    Regular Member andyman201's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Location
    Middlesbrough
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    im useing OP-COM 090821d and my car is pre-facelift and the door is off a facelift

  7. #7
    Forum Moderator John LE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    Forfar, Scotland
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    4 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : Facelift Insignia/Corsa D

    Trim : LE/VXR

    Engine : 2.0 cdti/1.6 Turbo

    Year : 13/07

    Default

    If you have genuine OPCOM then they have a very good support service, If its a fake then good luck, and don't discuss it on here

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Front windows not working?
    By Leemarksmith in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 26th October 2012, 16:34
  2. changed interior lights, now none are working. :s:s:s
    By amand in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 16th August 2012, 09:12
  3. One Touch Electric Windows Not Working
    By SteveBray in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 28th May 2012, 11:59
  4. Park Pilot stopped working after I changed my Car Battery?
    By rich05uk in forum Troubleshooting
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 5th August 2011, 17:06
  5. windows automatic not working
    By iasha in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 6th December 2009, 22:04

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •