User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: temp display on radio display

  1. #1
    Regular Member MRunMotorsport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    East Kilbride
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default temp display on radio display

    Right i have an annoying problem. Had to take the car to bits the other day to fix stuff which also intailed disconecting the battery.
    When every thing was put back together my temp display on the radio screen had gone from centigrade to farenhight. Gone through all the setting and cant change it!
    How do i sort it please.

  2. #2
    Regular Member steve's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    Ashington, Northumberland
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    what radio and display do you have?

  3. #3
    Full Member Leemarksmith's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Hanging Heaton / Batley
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    19 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : Vectra

    Trim : SRi (VXR Styling)

    Engine : Z19DTH (Re-mapped)

    Year : 04

    Mileage : 110k

    Default

    On mine you change units to UK or GB iirc.

  4. #4
    Regular Member MRunMotorsport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    East Kilbride
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    its a cdc 40 opera.
    yes got settings on GB but still no difference.

  5. #5
    Full Member Big Sig's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2006
    Location
    Is a very naughty boy
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    metric or imperial.....
    Now I need a turbo to keep up!

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Climate control temp display issue
    By Greebo in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 30th June 2012, 14:11
  2. Vectra C Radio/Time/Date/Temp Display Dead
    By KBW137 in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 4th September 2011, 23:29
  3. Annoying temp display
    By lencuff in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19th January 2011, 00:48
  4. F in temp display
    By zafira in forum Diesel Engine related
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 28th August 2010, 16:17
  5. Oil display and temp
    By shoeless79 in forum Engine & Drivetrain
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 5th April 2010, 19:52

Visitors found this page by searching for:

vectra c changing temp display

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •