User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: CDC 40 opera

  1. #1
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2006
    Location
    notts
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default CDC 40 opera

    Hi Guys

    Can anyone tell me if the cdc 40 has preouts and a remote connection point so i can hook up my sub and amp???

    i want to fit it sunday morning so any help wold be appreciated

    Foz

  2. #2
    Regular Member greeningr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2006
    Location
    Oswestry
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    StatsVehicle Info
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Default

    Sorry No there is no outputs on the Opera.

    You will need to use line level inputs from the speaker wires

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. cd 40 opera
    By landynigel in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12th September 2012, 20:59
  2. cdc 40 opera
    By Rapala in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 19th November 2008, 01:39
  3. cdc 40 opera
    By fenderguitar in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 16th July 2007, 19:26
  4. Cdc 40 Opera
    By Eddie Dee in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 28th February 2007, 18:59

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •