User Tag List

Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: where do i buy a GID display

  1. #1
    New Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Edinburgh
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default where do i buy a GID display

    Hi folks

    Just got a 57 plate Vectra Exclusiv

    Where do I buy GID display from?? Would really like to upgrade

    Thanks

    Alistair

  2. #2
    Regular Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Dartford
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    http://cgi.ebay.co.uk/ws/eBayISAPI.d...T#ht_500wt_975

    haggle with him he had it up for buy it now £25 the other week - he put price up for some reason - make him an offer to end auction.

    its full canbus multi funcion display, board info..... has range of tank - fuel consumption - etc
    Last edited by Rickiw; 29th January 2010 at 03:48. Reason: added more

  3. #3
    Regular Member frasedeb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    hull
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats





    Default

    would this need different vent surrounds from the TID????

  4. #4
    Ex Vec-C Admin Ian-Highlander's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Ely, Cambridgeshire
    Problems Posted
    0
    Problems Solved
    0
    Best Answers
    0
    Good Answers
    0
    Post Thanks / Like
    Mentioned
    61 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Vehicle InfoStats

    Vehicle : Insignia Tourer

    Trim : Elite

    Engine : 2.0 CDTI (160ps)

    Year : 2010

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by frasedeb View Post
    would this need different vent surrounds from the TID????
    No, the screens can be interchanged.
    "Doing a good job here is like wetting your pants in a dark suit, you get a warm feeling but nobody else notices"
    Maptun Tuned 2.0T Estate - click HERE for mods list.
    Brentwood 2012: Winner, Saturday Show. Hull 2012: Winner, Best Estate. Hull 2013: Winner, Best Estate & Runner Up, Best I.C.E

    Now Gone, bring on the Insignia (now "Teapot" Tuned)...

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Similar Threads

  1. Replacing Board Info Display (BID) with Color Info display (CID)
    By grigs1 in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 11th April 2012, 22:13
  2. mp3 on display
    By marc vectra sri in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27th August 2011, 14:54
  3. PS3 display
    By @ndy-e in forum Games Room
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 27th December 2010, 08:21
  4. temp display on radio display
    By MRunMotorsport in forum Electrical & ICE (including SatNav)
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 19th April 2010, 15:55
  5. LED DIsplay
    By dcraigen in forum Vectra C / Signum Car Chat
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 18th September 2008, 10:16

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •